“Every year the women of New York leave the past behind and look forward to the future…this is known as Fashion Week.” -Carrie Bradshaw


Can’t make it to Fashion Week. No worries, you can still have a front row seat to all the beautiful collections… Watch it Live at www.mbfashionweek.com
New York fashion week kicked off today with some amazing designers giving me the itch to reinvent my wardrobe. Here are some of my favorites 

Desigual’s collection, I call it “girls want to have fun” collection… Colorful, playful and flirty 

Marissa Webb’s collection gave us all type of Fierceness. 

Nicholas K’ collection one word: Bold  

Tome’s collection made me want to go and buy every coat in the collection, simply Gorgeous. 

Tadashi Shoji’s collection 2 words: Delicacy and Grace. 

BCBGMAXAZRIA ruled the runway with Fur. 

