Have enough courage to stand out, have enough courage to be you. I think Maya Angelou said it best “Courage is the most important of all the virtues because without courage, you can’t practice any other virtue consistently.”  I try to implement courage in every aspect of my life even Fashion, courage helps me to be unapologetic. 
I saw this coat on my way out of the store and what made the purchase so sweet is the fact that it was on sale for $20.00. I think it would a be Budgetnista  certified please check her website, she is also the author of The One Week Budget
I decided to wear all white  with my silver pumps to allow the coat to radiate.
My Black lipstick and Black flower necklace totally complement the whole outfit

Long Coat: Joyce Leslie
Shirt: New York & Company
Pants: AE
Necklace: Forever 21
Silver pumps: Target

