I had the pleasure to attend A Beauty Brunch hosted by BelTifi Inc. BelTifi stands “together to to enhance the personal advancement and professional development and civic engagement in the Haitian Community”.  I was honored to support BelTifi, a movement that empowers our young women. 
I decided to wear my beautiful vintage dress that I bought off ebay. Ebay has been my latest obsession,  loving the gems that I’ve been finding. My mom would’ve love this dress so, so her!

A string of pearl necklace always make a wonderful addition to any outfit.
The beautiful Jihan Antoine, the founder of BelTifi Inc check them out 

The event most wonderful part of the event is the fact that the audience had the opportunity to pick the brains of the wonderful panelists.
I am a product of grace.
My gorgeous twin sister 

Be You, life is too short to walk in someone else’s shoes

Dress: Ebay
Shoes: Forever 21
Bag: H&M
Shades: Target




Cast your cares on the Lord and He will sustain you

