I was overdue for a mental health day so Good Friday was the perfect day. I was so happy that I got to spend it with my family. We went to the mall, had lunch and went to the movies. We saw “Heaven is for Real”, such touching and great movie.

In case you didn’t know the very popular 90s style is back with a vengeance. Overalls are one of the hottest trends right now and I am loving it. Who didn’t love the 90s?

I wore my faux leather overall, white t-shirt and some kicks for a playful look.

To me spending time with my family, laughing, eating, shopping and being silly equal Bliss.
I wore bold bracelets and earrings to add some color to my look.

Since you never know when Mother Nature will change her mind, I threw my denim jacket in my bag, sure enough I needed it at the end of the day.

Good Friday special at Havana Central 


Jumper: Forever 21
Long Sleeve: Target
Sneakers: Converse
Earrings & Bracelets: Forever 21

He conquered death so I can Live.
