I am at my happiest when I am my authentic self . It is one of the most amazing feeling ever but its is an ongoing challenge. They are so many beautiful fashion trends but not all of them are me, not all of them speak to who I am, or express my fashion style. When I started my blog it was to share my sense of style but somewhere I started to lose myself in other people views of fashion and trends. Don’t get me wrong I love trends and love getting inspirations from others but I want to do being my authentic self. So I went back to the drawing board and started over, because being my authentic self is the best gift I can give to myself.

    One of the trends that I am loving lately is the metallic shoe trend, so last week while shopping with my family I found the perfect pair. I think this trend screams ” fashionable”.





I am a huge fan of graphic t-shirts and they are great conversation starters

In Him do I live, move and have my being



Blazer: Express
T-Shirt: Delia’s
Jeans: American Eagle
Shoes: Forever 21
Necklace: Forever 21


