The dream that God put in your heart is bigger than you. You are obligated to share it with the world. If you can’t shake It, It is your passion and in your passion you will find your purpose. Fear is one of the biggest dream killer, because it inhibits action. So every time you are afraid to follow your dreams, just Do it afraid!!! Do it scared!!!

       For my little cousin first communion over the weekend I decided to wear my thrifted blouse that I’ve been dying to wear. The embroidery on the shirt is what sold me and not to mention the gorgeous blue color. Love the vintage look… so my mom

My stripe wedges worked perfectly with my pants also added more texture to my outfit.

My vintage earrings were also thrifted 
I wore my peach blazer to finish the look and for a nice pop of color.

For God has not given us the spirit of feabut of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.



Blazer: Zara
Pants: H&M
Blouse: Thrifted
Shoes: Charlotte Russ


