I grew up hearing that Love Conquers All but this past Sunday I was blessed to witness such Love and it was beyond Amazing. I walked away trusting God more than ever and believing without a doubt that God’s destiny for our lives will always prevail. God is still in the miracle business.


This event called for joyful and bold colors so I wore my floral dress and my vibrant yellow blazer.

This picture is by far my favorite picture I’ve taken with my beautiful niece, she is my natural twin.


After 10 years of separation God, Love & Forgiveness, brought them back together. There was not a dry eye in the house. To God be the Glory!!! Congrats to Mr. and Mrs. Michel, you guys are a testimony to us all.

1 Corinthians 13:4-8

 Love is patient,<span class="crossreference" style="font-weight: bold; vertical-align: top;" value="(A)”> love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking,<span class="crossreference" style="font-weight: bold; vertical-align: top;" value="(C)”> it is not easily angered,<span class="crossreference" style="font-weight: bold; vertical-align: top;" value="(D)”> it keeps no record of wrongs.<span class="crossreference" style="font-weight: bold; vertical-align: top;" value="(E)”> 

Love does not delight in evil<span class="crossreference" style="font-size: 0.65em; font-size: 0.65em; font-weight: bold; vertical-align: top;" value="(F)”> but rejoices with the truth.<span class="crossreference" style="font-size: 0.65em; font-size: 0.65em; font-weight: bold; vertical-align: top;" value="(G)”> It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails



Dress: H&M

 Blazer: H&M

Sandals: Mandee

