I am not where I want to be but I am not where I used to be. I realized the only way to be truly happy is to live my life full of gratitude. Every morning I ask God to give me a strategy and to help me be the best version of myself. Do I make mistakes?  Yes, Do I get mad sometimes? Yes, Do I get discourage? Yes, but I also realized that I am more loving than I’ve ever been. The more I accept myself and learn how to fall in love with who I am the happier I get. And when I’m feeling down I ask God to help me appreciate the season I am in until He is ready to move me to my next season. We weren’t meant to be perfect, we’re meant to be whole and to operate from our authentic self.

           Over the weekend my family and I went to Freeport for some quality time with new friends. We ate at this lovely restaurant called Otto’s Sea Grill-Nautical Mile. Good Food!

Wishing for more love and gratitude.
The weather was so beautiful, I wore my white jeans with my polka dots shirt. The opening in the back is best part of the shirt.

Learning everyday to enjoy the little things and to stop taking my blessing for granted.

My sisters and I had a great time. 

~Jesus can work it out if you let Him~

Shirt: Forever 21

Jeans: American Eagle

Sandals: Target

Shades: Forever 21

