Life will give you whatever experience is most helpful for the evolution of your consciousness. How do you know this is the experience you need? Because this is the experience you are having at the moment. ~Eckhart Tolle~
On my mini getaway I learned the only I can truly and deeply experience happiness is to let myself be totally infuse by the magic of each moment and letting go of the need to control everything.


My friends and I had a great night in Boston. I truly felt like the Queen of the world.
I am big crepe with nutella and strawberry lover so when I found this nice little restaurant down the block from where I was staying called Crispy Crepes Cafe, it quickly became my go to place for breakfast. 

Here are some of the casual outfits I wore.

It was great to see my childhood friends, 25 years of friendship. Friends for life 

Outfit 1
Top: Forever 21
Jeans: AE
Plaid Shirt: Old navy
Sandals: Steve Madden
Necklace: Forever 21

Outfit 2
Top: Forever 21
Shorts: H&M
Flip Flap: Charlotte Russe
Cross Body bag: 
Shades: Forever 21

Outfit 3
Top: Forever 21
Jeans: Target
Sandals: Steve Madden
Shades: Charlotte Russe
