So yesterday morning I wore this blue dress with some hot pink sandals for the office which I thought  was fine until I got to the Target that is literally 5 minutes from my job. While grabbing something off the shelf I quickly realized that the dress was too short for the office (I know, I know why I didn’t have that revelation at home who knows but I didn’t) but Guess what?  Since I was already at target it was an easy problem to fix. So I grabbed a pair of black legging but the sandals that I was wearing no longer  complemented the new outfit so I also picked up a black sandals paid for them, went to the bathroom and out came my last minute office look (yes pray for me haha) but I’m sure some of you understand.

Have you ever had something similar happen to you? Share 🙂

Later on that day my son and I went shopping for flowers for the house.

Dress: Forever 21
Leggings: Target
Belt: Target
Sandals: Target
Watch: Target

