As some of you already know my son takes most of my pictures, he came up with the idea to do a blog at the mall since we were already heading there to get his birthday gift. I wore this beautiful red, white and blue top for my 4th July look. I wore my bathing suit as a shirt so I can have less things to carry since my son also wanted to go to the pool for his birthday….yep I love versatile pieces. 
Have you ever wore a bathing suit as a shirt?


We did a little shopping and we were off to the pool to celebrate my JD. I thank God everyday for blessing me with my amazing son and I am honored that JD pick me to be his mom.

Because fun and the sun is good for the soul.

Happy 4th July to you all. Enjoy and be safe 

Bathing suit: Target
Jeans: Forever 21 (diy ripped)
Bag: Express
Shades: Joyce Leslie

