I receive all gifts I am given with gratitude 


I am open and receptive to all the good and abundance in the Universe has to offer me without limits, restrictions, judgment or criticism.
I am divinely connected with God the creator of all things.

I release my fear and in the process I let go of my depression and surrender to God’s divine plan

I have a great vision for my future and I will no longer allow my fears to interfere with my success.

       Have you ever felt like you have no comfortable place? You don’t know what’s going on with your life, you can’t go back but you are not quiet ready to move forward well that’s how I’ve been feeling lately, which is one of the reason I started my 30 day challenge. I strongly believe that quote by Paulo Coelho “when you really want something the universe conspires to make it happen”. A couple days ago my sister told me to listen a sermon by TD Jakes “Don’t die in the nest” I finally got a chance to listen to it yesterday… Wow What a sermon!!!! Every word was describing where I am in my life right now. It’s very refreshing to know that I’m not crazy and the way I am feeling is just for a season. God is simply stirring up the gift in me. 
        Like some you already know I am target biggest fan. This floral dress stole my heart. The beautiful colors express how life should be: Fun, colorful and despite our differences we all have something unique to offer that compliment the world. 

Dress: Target
Necklace: H&M
Sandals: Envy

