As a mother of a young black men it breaks my heart to hear what is going in the world, specially in Ferguson. The lack of respect and love  for human life is outrageous. I pray that God have mercy on us and pour His grace on our black men, our future because that is our only way out. Love does no harm to its neighbor. Therefore love is the fulfillment of the law. Romans 13:10
Let’s vote love, let’s vote for peace the human race can do better. 
Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave it to the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.” Romans12:19
Over the weekend my family and I went to the Dragon boat festival and comfort was in high demand in putting my outfit together.


Top: Walmart

Shorts: Forever 21

Sneakers: Converse

Bag Pack: Walmart

