As summer is winding down I decided to enjoy the beach as much as can, so this past weekend was all about fun on the beach. I wore my fun shorts that I got last summer and forgot all about… (Yeah …I know how did I let that happen? Well it happened lol but I’m working on that). Anyway it was a great day and it’s amazing to see how my son is getting so much better at taking my pictures. So proud of my little photographer. 

This post is by far my favorite blog post everything was in synced : feeling, weather, lighting and love. When you add all of them together you get a very happy soul and great blog post.  Blogging make me happy, so my advice, find whatever make you happy and Do it. 

Do it for your soul!!!

 Hope everyone had a great weekend and let’s have a wonderful week on purpose. 

Be bless!




Top: Old Navy
Shorts: Cotton on
Shades: Target

