I have learned in the past couple days that God is crazy FAITHFUL, is one thing to hear it from friends and family and its another thing to experience for yourself. I know it’s hard not to worry, it’s hard for me too but you can pray, pray and pray some more. You will have a “so that’s why I had to go through this” moment. Trust God He knows what He is doing so Vote for Positivity. 
Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.
Today’s outfit is yesterday office look, can you tell that I am trying to hold on to summer…haha. My gorgeous floral top was a conversation piece at the office. I decided to wear it with a white skirt to let the top totally shine. 

Top: Target
Skirt: Banana Republic
Sandals: Carlos Santana
Bag: Marshall’s

