Life can be so stressful and very unpredictable but I choose Freedom. Freedom from worrying because God is in control. Freedom from fear because God is leading me. Freedom from the unknown because God has a plan. Freedom from the dark clouds because God is the light of my life. Freedom from tomorrow because God knows my future. Freedom from diseases cause God is a Healer. Freedom from my past cause God is a Redeemer. Freedom from the rain because God put a rainbow in my sky. Freedom because I am the apple of God’s eyes and the treasure of His heart. So…
 I VOTE FOR BLISS

In this post I am wearing my lovely black dress that got more than five years ago. I just love it, love it because it still fits and because it’s a perfect black and white summer dress.

Have a great weekend on purpose!

Dress: Gap

Sandals: Madden Girl

Shades: Tilly’s

