I am officially a Farmingdale State College student. I am super excited that I am following my dreams and a little nervous because I don’t do well with change. 
As I start this new chapter in my life with work and school full time while being a mom, some might ask how am I going to do it all? Well I trust that God will give me strength with I’m weak. I trust that God will add or take away at the appropriate time. I trust that God will not give me more than I can bear. I trust that God will take this journey with me. 
Trust The Lord will all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. 
I trust that Grace is my Only way out so I vote for TRUST.
In this post I am wearing my bold orange shorts suit set, the bright color makes my heart smiles and the black and white accent complement the color. As much as I love this set it is my second time wearing it. Hope everyone had a great weekend and cheers to a bless and productive week. 

Short suits: Xoxo
Clutch: Target
Sandals: Target

