“Maximize who you are” this saying have playing in my head for the past few months. I realized life is not as complicated as we make it. It can be very simple if we focus on what we love and maximize on that. You like to sing, Sing. You like  to read, Read. You like to dance, Dance. You like to help others, Help, you like to do hair, Do hair. Stay focus on how you feel when you are doing what you love. Yes, you may not have all the resources that you need at first but it’s not your job to worry about that, Let God be God in your life and everything will fall into place. So maximize who you are and live the life you love. 
Fashion is my thang! I love to inspire and help others and fashion help me do just that. 
Fashion week inspires me so I am excited to see what all the talented and gifted designers have up their sleeves. 
HAPPY Fashion week!

Top: Target
Skirt: H&M
Sandals: Nine west 
Small Clutch: Marshall’s

