I grew up hearing that we always have a choice and said same; but I never really understood the power of choice. This week I finally got it, it’s like a light bulb went on in my head. We really get to choose how we approach EVERY situation in our life. I mean we really get to choose how we react to a flat tire, a rainy day, working with difficult people, to be happy etc…
In the word of Gary Zukav “when you choose to respond to life’s difficulties with compassion and love instead of fear and doubt, you create a heaven on Earth”. This week was a great week by God Grace and my choices to approach every situation with love. 
Fell in love with one of the fall trends, the sweater dress. Its easy to style, accessorize and screams comfort. 
What fall trends are you loving?
Happy Friday!

Dress: Asos

Boots:Target

