I often hear that I can’t accept a compliment on my accomplishments and courage. Sadly such observation was true, so I was determined to find why. The reason was simple, I never celebrated myself for not quitting, for not giving up, for not staying down and for not letting pain cripple me. 




We often minimize our hard work because to us its our normal. We just did what we had to do because we didn’t have a choice;  but we ALWAYS have a choice. We consciously or unconsciously choose to fight through the obstacles, the mountains, the pain, the ups and down, the lessons and we made it, we are making it and we will make it. 


So today I celebrate myself and I invite you to celebrate yourself.  Let’s celebrate our accomplishments and our resilience. 


We are kicking butt!!!

