My life is changing one moment at a time, healing and releasing the things, feelings emotions and thoughts that no longer serve me. Accepting every challenge as God’s way of molding me into the woman He created me to be. I love the way my life is feeling, I am at peace and happier at my core. Letting go and letting God was/is my greatest stress reliever, my spiritual xanax. You should try it. My daily prayer: “God, not my will, but Your will be done, open and close the right doors”
Be Your Authentic Self and let God do the rest. 

Now let’s talk about the Altuzarra goodness that I scored for $14.99; I call it the Ultimate Dress shirt. I love everything about this dress, the python print totally complements the oxford shirt in banker stripe. If you can still find it I say go for it. I plan on wearing this dress on my very first business meeting.



Dress: Altuzarra Target

 Bag: Phillip Lim

Hat: Gap

Booties: Strawberry




