The cold weather is here time to pull out the coat.

I only got this bow because I wanted to use the free shipping option while shopping on Asos, best purchase ever!

Lately, it seems that every encounter in my life has a spiritual lesson and everything seems to be connected. It’s a bit overwhelming but confirmation that I am on the right path is empowering.
 Iam a huge fan of Super Soul Sunday, yesterday Oprah had Paul Williams and Tracey Jackson authors of Gratitude and Trust. They shared 6 affirmations that can change your life 3 of them deeply spoke to my  spirit: 
“I don’t know what to do but I know something inside of me does.
I will learn from my mistakes and not defend them.
I will live my life in service, in love, in gratitude and trust”
Can you guys imagine if we all decided to move through life with such powerful affirmations? The world will be such a better place. 
Just added this book to my holiday read you should too. 

Happy Monday all!

Red Coat:
White Shirt: Target
Bow: Asos
Jeans: AE
Booties: Altuzarra

