We survived Juno, the 2015 Blizzard.
 What do you want in life? If I had to answer this question four months ago I probably would have given you a long list of wants, but now all I want is to fall madly in love with God. I want to be happy and stay in total alignment with Him. “Delight yourself in the LORDAnd He will give you the desires of your heart”.  I, now know and believe that once I put Him first, everything else will come into focus. God will help me with all the other things in my life: my career, my education, my friendships, my romance, my finances. “Your Father knows what you need. But put God’s work first, and these things will be yours as well.”
Now I gracefully enjoy the evidence of the fruit of the spirit: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, gentleness, goodness, faithfulness and self control in all my values and behaviors.




Look: As the temperature drops to the single digit, layering is a must. I wore my cozy sweater with some warm fleece tights; put on my jcrew coat layered with my faux fur vest and finished the look with my swede boots.
Coat: JCrew
Faux Fur vest: H&M
Sweater: H&M
Tights: Local Discount store
Boots: Franco Sarto
Bag: Ann Taylor

