Honestly, this week was nothing I expected it  to be. Don’t get me wrong I enjoyed all the the beautiful and creative collections that the designers worked arduously to bring to us. 
However, self expansion triumphs everything. As some of you already know, I am a huge advocate for self love and this fashion week I definitely had to check myself. 
The quote by Ralph Waldo Emerson perfectly sums up my week 
“To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment”. 


This outfit started with the faux fur mini skirt and since I was going for edgy chic look I added the military vest. I finished the look with my skinny leopard belt to accentuate my waist.
Pictures by @Mairanny 
Skirt: Marshall’s
Shirt: Target
Vest: Forever 21
Coat: Gap
Boots: Altuzarra
