What’s your definition of success? Growing up I associated success with material things. After several life experiences, I am able to define success for myself. 
SUCESS is putting God first. SUCCESS is loving and accepting myself. SUCESS is letting God lead me. SUCCESS is being happy. SUCCESS is the little things.  SUCCESS is family. SUCCESS is following my bliss. 
What’s your definition of success?

If you follow me on Instagram, your probably already know that I am loving the minimalist lifestyle. I recently did a little online spring shopping, and got this beautiful blouse from Sheninside. The way they added the thick black stripes is what attracted me, very unconventional. I paired it with some khaki pants, and my cool kicks for a casual look. 
Pants: Target
Sneakers: H&M
Bag: Forever 21

