Lately, I’ve been feeling like I am walking on air. You know that peaceful feeling that you are exactly where you suppose to be, that’s exactly how I’ve been feeling. It feels free, it feels happy, its feels liberating, and it feels like Home.

    

In this look, I am wearing a pair of khaki pants that I got  from the boys section.  Yes….I know but It’s so hard to find pants that fits my no hips and derriere’s body, so a girl gotta do what a girl gotta do. I paired them with a simple white t-shirt, my leather jacket and finished the look with my hat because I didn’t want to bother with my hair.

 

I have been obsessing over this backpack, I am sure it will be my go to bag for spring and summer. It’s stylish and very convenient.

 

Pants: H&M

T-Shirt: Target

Jacket: Joe Fresh

Hat: Target

Backpack: Target

 

