I am at a point in my life where I’ve left my past behind. I am no longer tempted to go back, because I no longer fit there. I am standing on God’s promises. I have no desire to run my life. So I take off my crown and place it at God’s feet, and I say Lord, I won’t let you go until you bless me.

fro 059

fro 062

fro 063 fro 070 God’s GRACE is sufficient!

fro 066

Over the weekend I went to my friend’s daughter christening. I wore  my white pants with my sheinside blouse. I decided to keep the blue and white going so I added my blue shoes, and  new blue shades. I love my shoes and and shades but my favorite accessory was my fro. I had someone come up to me, and asked me what type of hair  I was wearing. I answered her with biggest smile that’s my hair, Bella was on fleek this weekend…haha

 

Blouse: Sheinside

Pants: Gap

Shoes: Target

Shades: Sheinside

