If you would just let go of the idea that an orphan can’t have their wildest dreams come true, and believe in me, out of your belly shall flow rivers of living water. If you would stop listening to the opinions others, if you would let go of religion, if you would stop being judge and jury in your own life, and stop trying to talk yourself out of my grace, and let me remove the veil; your face will shine the brightness of My face, your life will gradually become brighter and more beautiful. If you would just trust me with all your mistakes, all of your shortcomings, all of your limitations, and failures long enough for me to replace your guilt and shame with My blood; I will show you who I created you be. Just let be who I am for you. 

noir 099

noir 088

noir 107

noir 091

noir 100




 Dress: Sheinside 

Jacket: H&M 

Sneakers: Target 

Hat: Target 

 

 

