I took a couple pictures on my way to work this morning of today’s outfit to share on the blog. However, somehow doing the day I allowed myself for a minute to play the comparing blog game, which is seeing myself through the eyes of others. I quickly asked myself what I wanted, do I love the pics regardless of what others would think? I also reminded myself that I started blogging simply because it made happy and I love  to inspire others. Don’t get me wrong, I would love for everyone to love/like all of my blog posts but just not the expense of  not being aligned with myself. Today’s reminder was, My Inner Being opinion of me it’s enough for me. Writing this blog post was evidence of my worthiness. Hope you enjoy and thank you for stopping by.



  
  

This matching set is from Forever 21.

