My life is evolving and I am loving it, I am doing the work and I am seeing the evidence of it. Life has given me a new definition of happiness. Happiness is being a deliberate thinker. Happiness is choosing alignment over anything. Happiness feels good, free, easy, feels like me, feels like home, feels deserving, feels worthy. Happiness is seeing myself through the eyes of God.

It’s just a feeling…. that I am on the right path. I can’t really put it into words, but it feels like subtle peace, it’s a light feeling of calmness getting stronger and stronger everyday, it’s hope, turned into belief, and slowly turning into a knowing that everything is always working out for me.

What’s your definition of happiness?

In this look I am wearing a black midi skirt that I got a while ago with a graphic T borrowed from my son’s closet. I finished the outfit with some floral/lace up comfortable heals. 

T shirt: Vans (my son closet)

Skirt: H & M (old)

Sandals: Prabal Gurung for target 

