I recently saw someone send flowers to an influential person and I said to myself maybe I should start doing that. I hear reaching out to other people that are doing the same thing you are doing on a bigger platform is the thing to do. Don’t get me wrong I think it’s a beautiful gesture, but most people have a condition attached to it. Because do we send flowers to people who have nothing to offer us or someone who is simply starting out?  I want to move through life unconditionally, that’s my life goal.

I’ve learned that a belief is a condition that gives you justification to believe, but Faith is not attached to a condition, but is attached to the knowledge of who God is. I know a lot of people say that is all about who’s who and the connection that you have, but God said I am the apple of His eyes, He came so I can have life and have it more abundantly. For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

I want all of God promises and I expect them to blow my mind. I want when people see me or read about me to say, she trusted God with her life and now she is reaping her harvest. I am going to allow God to be who is in all His Holy Splendor in my life. I pray for wisdom, spirit of discernment, divine guidance, love, peace that surpassing all understanding and an utter knowing that my well-being is dominant no matter what.
I am ready to live #thepromiselife! I will be sharing my journey on Fridays as I get inspired.

