As the year ends, I can’t help but reflect on the goods, the lessons, the challenges, transformation and spiritual growth. This year was a year of self discovery and self acceptance for me. I’ve learned my life is mine to live and no one can do a better job than me. So today on my last post for the year, I am here to say that I am ENOUGH, you are ENOUGH we are ENOUGH. No matter what others think or say, no matter what was spoken over our lives, no matter what happened to us, no matter if we are not driving the luxury car, or  have more degree than a thermometer. No matter what society say, we are ENOUGH just the way we are. Let’s stop comparing ourselves and embrace our authenticity. God made no mistakes. He has already custom made your blessing. Honor Him by loving and accepting the masterpiece that He created. It’s time we stop playing “I am not enough” song and put on the song that we were born with “I am ENOUGH”. Play the song that makes us feel good inside and happy to be alive. We have the power to change it and change our lives. Say it again, again and again I AM ENOUGH  until it becomes what we deeply believe about ourselves. Until that’s the only tape we hear playing in our heads.

Hello 2016 WE ARE ENOUGH!!! I don’t what the future but I know Who knows the future.

Ps: Would you believe my look was under $30? Well it was, and this mama is so proud of herself. The sweater was $15, the skirt $8, the tights $4.99, the clutch was Christmas gift and the booties are old.

Happy New Year!!!! May this new year bring you love, peace and light.

Sweater: Zara

Skirt: Forever 21

Tights: TJmaxx

Clutch: Topshop

Booties: Target 

