Happy New Year!!!

Hope everyone had a great new year. I have been flirting with the minimal look for a while but never really committed to it. But last season I totally fell in love with the minimal lifestyle.  So when building my winter  capsule wardrobe I followed my heart. I don’t know if I will change my mind later on, but right now it works for me and my lifestyle. I am loving long coats and the monochrome looks lately. Get ready to see a lot of that this winter.

That’s what I want to do this year, is to follow my heart and be more consistent. I want to finish what I start, talk to God about everything, pray more, be more loving, allowing the Holy Spirit to lead me. Be more consistent with my savings and  live an authentic life.

What are planning on being more consistent with this year?

 

Coat (missguided), Sweater (target), Boots (forever21), Tights (tjmaxx)

