Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Favorite jumpsuits
We all know what it’s like looking for something to wear and having difficulty mix matching pieces. Well having at least 2 jumpsuits in your wardrobe is a life savor. It makes getting dress a breeze. Because I have a capsule wardrobe, I need pieces that are versitale. I don’t really wear jumpsuits in the winter or spring time so I will include them in my summer capsule but it could be different for you. I usually go for the ones I can dress up or down to get more use out of them.
 

Emilia Wickstead wide leg jumpsuit
$1,005 – stylebop.com

Balmain black romper jumpsuit
$1,005 – mytheresa.com

Alexander Wang black romper jumpsuit
$780 – stylebop.com

Madewell skinny overall
$105 – theoutnet.com

TIBI green romper
renttherunway.com

Sleeveless romper
pinkqueen.com

Jumpsuit
hm.com

Wearall
$26 – wearall.com

