Change is good. It feels even better when it’s something you really wanted. When you no longer react the way you used to, when you finally  know your triggers and learning to chose love over fear. Living life intentionally is powerful.  Living life God’s way is necessary for peace and true happiness. God is changing me and I love the woman I am becoming. If God is moving in your life don’t give up. “Being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will finish it”

While I was shooting this look I felt gone with the wind fabulous. The wind was blowing and I was feeling myself. My mood matched the wonderful weather we had over the weekend. Nothing like wearing ripped jeans and a nice sweater with long vest for brunch with the family.

 

 

Jeans: (old navy, old), sweater (banana republic, long vest (forever 21), boots (target)

