It felt so so good taking pictures and uploading this post. This past week has been full of tests, challenges and lessons. Last Monday around this time I was having major car issues, anxiety over school tests…., fear, doubt. This week my car runs better than it did last week and I got a 94 on my pre cal test. My faith and trust in God has gotten stronger. Answered prayers made me fierce and now I know for sure I can have it all. Such a great feeling! The moral of the story everything always work out for our good. Enjoy the good and the bad nothing last always. 

 

Ask me, and I will make the nations your inheritance, the ends of the earth your possession. Psalm 2:8

 

In this look I am wearing sweater dress and my long coat. This look was perfect for church and brunch yesterday.

Thank you for stopping by and have a great week.

