What a wonderful weekend! Yesterday was perfect, went to church with the family and had a delicious dinner at my sister’s house. So much to be thankful for, life is just amazing.

So there’s a story behind these ballet flats. Would you believe I bought them 4 times before I finally got them. Bought 2, 1 for my sister and 1 for me,  but she changed her mind, so I returned one just to realize I returned the wrong size lol. So I repurchased it online to be delivered at the store by me but they gave me the wrong size. Repurchased it online again  to be delivered at the store but the order got cancelled lol. So I decided to buy it online and deliver it at my house. My sister told to just give up hahaha. But they are here and I love them. They are very comfortable and perfect for spring.

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! Thank you for stopping by.

 

 

 

Blazer (Zara, old), jeans (old navy), blouse (forever 21, old), ballet flats (target)

