Today post is a bit more personal. As I am getting ready to graduate with my bachelor, I found myself having to release beliefs that no longer serve by replacing them with new ones. I picked up Joel Osteen book the Power of I am and it has been ministering to my insecurities and my doubts. Today read was for exactly where I am and what I’ve been feeling:

“I will accomplish my dreams. The right people are in my future. The right opportunities are headed my way. Blessings are chasing me down.”

“I am the head and not the tail. I will lend and not borrow.”

“I have a good personality. I am well liked. I am fun to be around. I enjoy my life. I have a positive outlook.”

“I will overcome every obstacle. I will outlast every adversity. Things have shifted in my favor. What was meant for my harm, God is using for my advantage. My future is bright.”

“My children are mighty in the land. My legacy will live on to inspire future generations.”

“I run with purpose in every step. My best days are still out in front of me.”

“I will become everything I was created to be. I will have everything God intended for me to have. I am the redeemed of the Lord, and I say so today!”

Excerpt From: Osteen, Joel. “The Power of I Am.” Faith Words

Hope it minister to you as well. Thank you for stopping by!

