We create our own reality, I know some people feel it’s not true that’s where some of us are wrong. Do you know they are some people black or white who live in this country who are living a happy life? It’s not they are not concern but they choose to believe that life will be great. They choose to find things to praise than criticize. They choose to believe than doubt. They choose to believe everything is working for their good. It’s a CHOICE

“This day I call the heavens and the earth as witnesses against you that I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life, so that you and your children may live” Deuteronomy 30:19. 

We have to choose, not to always have knee jerk reaction to everything. Start thinking things deliberately, do you know you have the power to think things on purpose? I am going to keep saying it the power of life or death is in our tongue, so if keep spewing negativity, justified or not what do you think is going to come back to you? Let’s start believing, have faith Trump did? About we have some faith in the big God we serve. Start seeing things as tho they are!!!!!! Speak the word and “Fix your thoughts on what is true, and honorable, and right, and pure, and lovely, and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.” Philippians 4:8
Now about this cute little beret with pompom that I got from forever 21. I found my fall/winter hat when I don’t fell like doing my hair. It’s cute and chic!
Have nice day y’all. Choose thoughts on purpose 

