Yesterday’s sermon from church was: what’s your priorities? Is God first in your life? Are you putting material things, fear, doubts, kids, boyfriends/girlfriends, husbands/wives, jobs before God? Get your priorities in order.

I must admit that I was convicted, during the holidays and the new year around the corner. I found myself meditating on goals a lot. God definitely use this sermon to help me put things in perspective. Isn’t God awesome? Just what I needed to reevaluate during this last month of the year.

Life is always better when we put God first. Let this post be your little reminder.

This year, I didn’t really want to do red color or sequins for Christmas. I found the perfect white dress for Christmas, that I paired with new burgundy sock boots.
Happy Monday y’all

 

 

 

Dress: Shein 

Sock boots: Asos

Bag: Asos (old) 

