I am at a place in my life, where I am constantly surrendering my life to God, this is how much I want Him to take control. I am learning to put Him first in everything in my life, big or small. As I am letting go of who I used to be, and who I thought I wanted to be, God is showing me who He created me to be. Every day, He lets me in on little things, and I am loving every moment of it. I am trusting Him to light up my path.

                

Pictures by @Laikaestimephotographie

Every gal needs the perfect shirt dress, that you can easily to dress up and dress down; you can go from day to night. Over the weekend, I had the opportunity to attend the Intro NYC bloggers brunch.  I couldn’t wait to wear my perfect shirt dress. Best spring buy ever, light weight, comfortable, and chic. I paired it with a statement necklace and my black and white  loafers.

Life is good ya’ll! Hope everyone had a great weekend.

 

 

Shirt dress: Forever 21

Necklace: Forever 21

Loafers: Forever 21 

Shades: Sheinside